If you have a website, you probably rely on the backup system which the hosting company employs as it's unlikely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content on your PC. The backup could save you in various situations like deleting some data accidentally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account considering that the site could be restored to its previous state without difficulty. The only concern is that most companies keep only 1 copy of your info and when a new one is produced, the old one is deleted. In other words, when you notice a problem a couple of days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was designed to eliminate this sort of a difficulty and it is a guarantee that you shall never lose any of your information. It enables you to pick the content that needs to be restored and the particular date when the backup was produced by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each and every hosting plan that we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the past 7 days and we don't remove any of them, so if you require any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Although our technical support can assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a certain file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our hosting services, you will not need to be concerned that you may lose information under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You'll be able to make best use of our groundbreaking backup system with each semi-dedicated servers plans that we offer and by default we'll save a minimum of four copies of your content every day. All backups are saved for a minimum of a week, so you could restore any information whenever you need it and from whatever date you need it. What differentiates our platform from what other companies offer is the opportunity to browse all backups as regular folders within the File Manager section of your account. All the content which you will find there is read-only to avoid any probability of deleting it by accident and restoring a specific file, folder or Internet site is as easy as copying it from the backup directory to the location inside your account in which you want it. This feature will save you time and will enable you to restore any content even in case you have absolutely no expertise and this is the first hosting account you are using.